Slovensko farmacevtsko društvo | Dunajska cesta 184 A, 1000 Ljubljana


Subsidiaries are organized on the territorial principle. They are managed by a president and represented in the main Society by a member elected into the Executive Board.

By now members of the Society from the same region founded 9 subsidiaries:
  • Celjska
  • Dolenjska
  • Gorenjska
  • Ljubljanska
  • Mariborska
  • Pomurska
  • Posavska
  • Primorska
  • Zasavska